ITUC // Trade Union Development Projects Directory

For trade unions, development cooperation is a part of our commitment to fight poverty, promote sustainable social development and improve working and living conditions for all.


enter your query below

Gouvernement de la Région wallonne

The Walloon Government (French: Gouvernement wallon) is the executive branch of Wallonia, and it is part of one of the six main governments of Belgium. It sits in Namur, where the Walloon Parliament is seated as well.